Advisor to the Prime Minister of India, Public Information Infrastructure and Innovations and Chairman, National Innovation Council

Kapil Sibal

Minister of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Montek Singh Ahluwalia

Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission for India, Government of India

Nandan Nilekani

Chairman, Unique Identification Authority of India

Annie Loof

Minister for Enterprise, Sweden

Marialuisa Coppola

Minister for Economic Development, Research and Innovation of the Veneto Region

Jose W. Fernandez

Assistant Secretary, Economic and Business Affairs

Petri Peltonen

Director General, Innovation Department, Ministry of Employment and Economy, Government of Finland

Dr. G.W.J.M. Linssen

Deputy Director Innovation and Knowledge. Ministry of Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovation, Netherland

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Jorg Bullinger

Immediate Past President of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft

Dr. Giora Yaron

Chairman of the Executive Council of Tel Aviv University

Arun Maira

Member, National Innovation Council and Member, Planning Commission


For Speakers of Global Innovation Roundtable 2011, visit here.