Mark Rozario

Chief Executive Officer, National Innovation Agency, Government of Malaysia

Dr. Dalia Gamal

Innovation Support Department Manager, Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center, Ministry of Communication and Information Technology, Government of Egypt

Prof. Dr. Furio Honsell

Mayor of Udine, Government of Italy

Geoff Mulgan

Chief Executive of Nesta, UK

Kirsten Bound

Lead Policy Advisor on Innovation Systems, Nesta

Carl Malamud

President and Founder, Public.Resource.Org

Sir Ronald Cohen

Chair of Big Society Capital

Dr. Pichet Durongkaveroj

Secretary General National Science Technology and Innovation Policy Office, THAILAND

William C. Danvers

Deputy Secretary-General, OECD

Dirk Pilat

Deputy Director, Directorate for Science, Technology and Industry, OECD

Prof. Sir Michael Gregory

Head, Institute for Manufacturing, University of Cambridge

Oliver Väärtnõu

Director, Government Strategy Office at The State Chancellery of the Republic of Estonia